From the Little Acorn to the Big Apple

friends, food, and fitness

One more thing…. July 1, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — flavprice @ 9:57 pm

I forgot to mention in my last post is that Joanna will be leaving me in a few short weeks to move to San Diego. Although I am so incredibly happy for her, I’m going to miss her like crazy! Although we rarely actually ran together, she has been my motivator and partner through everything for the past few months! So not only will this blog be used to update everyone on our (lack of) training for races, but also to keep in touch while she is across the country. Hopefully there will be future posts of us jogging along the boardwalk in San Diego when I am out there to visit 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

